GIGJ.COM
welcome to my space
X
Search:  
Welcome to:gigj.com
 HOME   Bridalawards.com
Bridalawards.com
Published by: wktd 2010-03-16
  • Is bridalawards.com a legitimate company or is it a scam? They have called me and told me I have won a trip for me and my fiance as well as a $500 shopping spree on their site. All I have to do to claim the prize is sit through their one hour sales pitch for their products. Should I go? They claim there is no obligation, but is there a catch to this?
  • allison blake designs - couture silk wedding dresses::
    Since producing her first collection of wedding dresses she has been at the cutting edge of bridal design, receiving ten British Bridal Awards.
    http://www.allisonblake.com/ab_all.htm
    HOME


  • Not an answer, just a few remarks: The website address is registered by a company named "Royal Prestige", which is actually an assumed name of the Michigan-registered company "Lifestyles Unlimited Inc." While the company is indeed existing, you might be interested in this: "Yes, I am a former employee who had access to an abundance of the illegal and immoral business practices upheld by this company. It has recently come to my attention that they are now soliciting business under the name of Bridal Awards using a website address of www.bridalawards.com Please do not be fooled by them. It is Royal Prestige and you will be offered a "lodging certificate" which claims to be 4-star accommodations (actually you have to sit through a time share presentation even though the person who calls you assures you it is NOT a time share). I have been told by one customer that actually used this lodging certificate that all they got was a roach infested Ramanda Inn in Orlando. This couple eventually settled quietly with the company for an undisclosed amount of money to keep quiet. Royal Prestige/Bridal Awards/Lifestyles Unlimited/Hy Cite---those are all names used by the same company with the deceptive sales practices. They prey on newly engaged couples caught up in the excitement of their upcoming wedding and convince them that cooking with their products will assure a long and healthy life together. At $2000 a set, these couples cannot afford this purchase and I have seen sales people even accept credit applications from folks working at Burger King making $600 per month and will be strapped with a $100 Royal Prestige payment if they buy the products. Please avoid ANY dealing with this company at any cost. Hang up when you receive that initial phone call. It will save you a lifetime of misery." See: http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff34134.htm Regards, Scriptor
  • Wedding cars available from Finest Wedding Cars::
    Finest Wedding Cars is a three time finalists of the Annual Bridal Awards and has been voted by the Brides and Grooms of New South Wales as the Outstanding
    http://www.ferret.com.au/n/Wedding-cars-available-from-Finest-Wedding-Cars-n738069
    HOME
    Mweb - Business Directory::
    NATAL WITNESS BRIDAL AWARDS. Tel : (033) 355-1110. Fax : N/A. Company Profile. Exhibition Organizers. Postal Address :. Physical Address : Pietermaritzburg
    http://mweb.brabys.com/search-InfoKey.asp?region=-1&town=-1&ref=5523559&adType=50&whatareweviewing=&companytitle=NATAL WITNESS BRIDAL AWARDS
    HOME



    Nortel Unveils Vision, Strategy for Israeli High-Performance Net
    Busy Friday Leads to Strong Close for Net Stocks
    #If you have any other info about this subject , Please add it free.#
    Your name:
    E-mail:
    Telphone:

    Your comments:


    If you have any other info about Bridalawards.com , Please add it free.

    About us -Site map -Advertisement -Jion us -Contact usExchange linksSponsor us
    Copyright© 2008 gigj.com All Rights Reserved
    Site made&Support support@gigj.com    E-mail: web@gigj.com